Analysts and recommendations

Recommendations

Buy/Accumulate
Hold/Neutral
Sell/Reduce
5
2
3

Average target price: PLN 6,53

Last update: 27.10.2021
Recommendations from the last 6 months only

Banking sector analysts covering Bank Millennium

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
mBank Securities Michał Konarski +48 22 697 47 37 Michal.konarski@dibre.com.pl
BDM Dom Maklerski No analyst assigned
BOŚ DM Michał Sobolewski +48 22 504 33 06 M.Sobolewski@bossa.pl
Citi Research (Bank Handlowy) Andrzej Powierża +48 22 690 35 66  
Erste Securities Polska S.A. Łukasz Jańczak +48 22 257 57 54 Lukasz.Janczak@erstegroup.com
Haitong Bank S.A. No analyst assigned
Ipopema Securities Marta Czajkowska-Bałdyga marta.czajkowska-baldyga@ipopema.pl
Pekao Investment Banking Michał Fidelus Michal.Fidelus@pekao.com.pl
PKO BP DM Jaromir Szortyka +48 22 580 39 47 jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen Bank International AG Jovan Sikimic +43 1 51520 713 jovan.sikimic@rbinternational.com
Santander Brokerage Kamil Stolarski +48 22 586 81 00 kamil.stolarski@santander.pl
Societe Generale Anubhav Srivastava +91 806 731 5865 anubhav.srivastava@sgcib.com
Trigon DM Maciej Marcinowski +48 22 4338 375 maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl
Wood&Company Marta Jeżewska - Wasilewska   marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com

All contact details in the above table have been published with the consent of the individual Analysts. In case of disagreement contact is not placed.