Analysts

Banking sector analysts covering Bank Millennium

Institution Analyst Phone E-mail
mBank Securities Michał Konarski +48 22 697 47 37 Michal.konarski@dibre.com.pl
BOŚ DM Michał Sobolewski +48 22 504 33 06 M.Sobolewski@bossa.pl
BZ WBK Brokerage Dariusz Górski +48 22 586 81 00 dariusz.gorski@bzwbk.pl
Citi Research (Bank Handlowy) Andrzej Powierża +48 22 690 35 66  
ERSTE Securities Polska S.A. Mateusz Krupa +48 22 538 62 51 Mateusz.Krupa@erstegroup.com
Haitong Bank S.A. Marta Czajkowska +48 22 347 40 48 marta.czajkowska-baldyga@haitongib.com
Ipopema Securities Łukasz Jańczak +48 22 236 92 30 lukasz.janczak@ipopema.pl
Noble Securities Marta Dancewicz +48 22 244 13 03 marta.dancewicz@noblesecurities.pl
Pekao Investment Banking Kamil Stolarski +48 22 586 28 54 kamil.stolarski@pekaoib.pl
PKO BP DM Jaromir Szortyka +48 22 580 39 47 jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen Research RZB Group Jovan Sikimic +43 1 51520 713 jovan.sikimic@rcb.at
Trigon DM Maciej Marcinowski +48 22 4338 375 maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl
Wood&Company Marta Jeżewska - Wasilewska   marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com
Vestor DM Michał Fidelus +48 22 378 92 12 michał.fidelus@vestor.pl

All contact details in the above table have been published with the consent of the individual Analysts. In case of disagreement contact is not placed.